Chamber Staff

 

National Chamber Secretariat

Administration Division
   
Mr. Bandula Dissanayake
Secretary General / CEO
Tel : +94 11 4741788 Ext. 111
Mob : +94 777 551521
Fax : +94 11 2689596
Email : sg@nationalchamber.lk
Ms. K T D L Merly
PA to Secretary General

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 114
Email : merly@nationalchamber.lk
   
 
 
Finance & ICT Division
   
Ms. Krishani Fonseka
Manager Finance & Personnel

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 120
E-mail: fm@nationalchamber.lk
 

 

Mr. K B B S Darshana
Web Master (IT incharge)
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 128
E-mail: darshana@nationalchamber.lk

 

Ms. K T D Jayakamani
Accountant

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 116
E-mail: kamani@nationalchamber.lk

Mr. Pasan
Accounts Assistant 
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 116
E-mail: pasan@nationalchamber.lk

 


 

 
Documentation and Secretarial Services Division
   
Mr. Tissa Ruberu
Manager Administration

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 115
E-mail: tissa@nationalchamber.lk
Mr. Ajith Senaratne
Documentation Executive

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 123
E-mail: ajith@nationalchamber.lk
   

Mr. Sandanam
Office Aide
Tel: +94 11 4741788

Mr. Somarathna
Office Aide
Tel: +94 11 4741788

   
International Relations & Trade Information Division
   
Mrs. M Fouad
PA to Secretary General

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 129
E-mail: pa@nationalchamber.lk
Ms. Thushari Manel
Secretary

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 118
E-mail: sect@nationalchamber.lk

Ms. K.Y.Madushika

Project Assistant
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 129
E-mail: tradelinks@nationalchamber.lk

Mr. Saman Kumara

Driver

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 118
 
   
SME, Skills Development & Special Projects Division  
   
Mrs. Nishanthi Dilrukshi
Project Assistant . – SME & Special Projects
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext.121
E-mail: nishanthi@nationalchamber.lk
Ms. Nirmani  Fernando
Project Assistant
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext.110
E-mail: nirmani@nationalchamber.lk
   
National Chamber Conventions Unit
   
Ms. Devi Emmanuel
Event Co-ordinator

(Head of the Unit)
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 124,
+94 11 4741984 (Dir)
E-mail: devi@nationalchamber.lk

Internship

Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 124,
+94 11 4741984 (Dir)
E-mail: :marketing@nationalchamber.lk

CILT Office
 
Ms. Maryse De Costa
Co-ordinator
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext.125
E-mail: admin@ciltsl.com
Ms. Dilesha Abeywickrama
Accounts Assistant 
Tel: +94 11 4741788 Ext. 116
E-mail: dilesha@ciltsl.com